Spectrex

Optical Flame and Gas Detectors

Spectrex Inc.

218 Little Falls Road
Cedar Grove
07009 New Jersey
United States of America

+1 973 239 8398

spectrex@spectrex.net www.spectrex.net

Spectrex

16203 Park Row, Suite 150
Houston
77084 Texas
United States of America
Contact:India, Africa & Middle East Sales; Jay Cooley
Contact:Mexico & South America Sales; Mike Candalario
Contact:US Sales; Nick Pinto

+1 832 321 5229

jay@spectrex.net mike@spectrex.net nick@spectrex.net

Europe

Spectrex
6 Applecross Road
Glasgow G66 3TJ
United Kingdom
Contact:Regional Sales Manager; Ian Buchanan

+44 141 578 0693

ian@spectrex.net

Asia

Spectrex
59 Fen Ji Hu, Danshui
Taipei County 25163
Taiwan
Contact:Regional Sales Manager; Deryk Walker

+886 2 8626 2893
+886 926 664 232

deryk@spectrex.net