New Article information at Hydrocarbons Technology New and updated information from Article listed on www.hydrocarbons-technology.com http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/ en-us http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/ New Article information at Hydrocarbons Technology http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Pengerang Deepwater Terminal http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/pengerang-deepwater-terminal/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/pengerang-deepwater-terminal/ Pengerang deepwater terminal is located in the southern part of Johor peninsula in Pengerang, Malaysia. Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:35:00 GMT Pavlodar Oil and Chemistry (POCR) Refinery Modernisation http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/pavlodar-oil-and-chemistry-pocr-refinery-modernisation/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/pavlodar-oil-and-chemistry-pocr-refinery-modernisation/ Pavlodar Oil and Chemistry Refinery (POCR) is one of the biggest oil refineries in Kazakhstan. Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:00:00 GMT May's top stories: ConocoPhillips closed $13.3bn sale, Saudi Aramco signed $50bn agreements http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/features/featuremays-top-stories-conocophillips-closes-133bn-sale-of-its-canadian-oil-sands-assets-to-cenovus-saudi-aramco-signs-50bn-agreements-with-us-firms-5826472/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/features/featuremays-top-stories-conocophillips-closes-133bn-sale-of-its-canadian-oil-sands-assets-to-cenovus-saudi-aramco-signs-50bn-agreements-with-us-firms-5826472/ ConocoPhillips completed the $13.3bn sale of its non-operated interest in the Foster Creek Christina Lake (FCCL) oil sands partnership and the majority of its Western Canada deep basin gas assets to Cenovus, and Saudi Aramco signed $50bn agreements w… Sun, 04 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Shymkent Oil Refinery Modernisation http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/shymkent-oil-refinery-modernisation/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/shymkent-oil-refinery-modernisation/ Shymkent oil refinery is located in the Sayramskiy region of Kazakhstan, and is currently undergoing a modernisation to upgrade the site's processing performance from its current 5.25Mt to 6Mt of fuel a year. Thu, 01 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Jemgum Gas Storage Facility, Lower Saxony http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/jemgum-gas-storage-lower-saxony/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/jemgum-gas-storage-lower-saxony/ The Jemgum underground natural gas storage facility is being developed in Lower Saxony, Germany. Thu, 01 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT European Gas Pipeline Link (EUGAL) http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/european-gas-pipeline-link-eugal/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/european-gas-pipeline-link-eugal/ European gas pipeline link (EUGAL) is a planned 485km-long natural gas transport network aimed at strengthening the supply of natural gas to Germany and Europe. Thu, 25 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Lower Fars Heavy Oil Development Project http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/lower-fars-heavy-oil-development-project/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/lower-fars-heavy-oil-development-project/ The Lower Fars heavy oil development project aims to extract heavy oil from the Lower Fars reservoir of the Ratqa oil field, which is located in the northern part of Kuwait. Thu, 25 May 2017 10:37:00 GMT Bezzecca Gas Field, Po Valley http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/bezzecca-gas-field-po-valley/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/bezzecca-gas-field-po-valley/ The Bezzecca gas field lies in the Po Valley region of Italy, approximately 35km east of Milan. Thu, 18 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT TurkStream Gas Pipeline http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/turkstream-gas-pipeline/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/turkstream-gas-pipeline/ TurkStream pipeline is an export gas pipeline currently under construction across the Black Sea from Russia to Turkey, with an extension to Turkish border. Tue, 16 May 2017 11:45:00 GMT HES Hartel Tank Terminal, Rotterdam http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/hes-hartel-tank-terminal-rotterdam/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/hes-hartel-tank-terminal-rotterdam/ Hartel Tank Terminal is a liquid bulk terminal planned to be constructed at the Port of Rotterdam, Netherlands. Fri, 05 May 2017 11:19:00 GMT April's top stories: Fluor to upgrade two refineries in Texas, ConocoPhillips to sell San Juan Basin assets http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/features/featureaprils-top-stories-fluor-to-upgrade-two-refineries-in-texas-conocophillips-to-sell-san-juan-basin-assets-5799767/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/features/featureaprils-top-stories-fluor-to-upgrade-two-refineries-in-texas-conocophillips-to-sell-san-juan-basin-assets-5799767/ Fluor received a contract to upgrade two refineries in Texas, and ConocoPhillips agreed to divest San Juan Basin Assets to Hilcorp affiliate for $3bn. Hydrocarbons-technology.com wraps up the key headlines from April. Wed, 03 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Northeast Supply Enhancement (NESE) Project http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/northeast-supply-enhancement-nese-project/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/northeast-supply-enhancement-nese-project/ The Northeast Supply Enhancement (NESE) project aims to expand the Transco pipeline system in order to increase gas supply in the north-eastern states of Pennsylvania, New Jersey and New York regions in the US, where demand for natural gas is at all-… Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:01:00 GMT Tubridgi Gas Storage Project http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/tubridgi-gas-storage-project/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/tubridgi-gas-storage-project/ DUET Group subsidiary DBP Development Group (DDG) is developing a natural gas storage facility at the depleted Tubridgi field reservoir, located roughly 30km from Onslow, Western Australia. Tue, 25 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT Bahrain LNG Terminal http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/bahrain-lng-terminal/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/bahrain-lng-terminal/ Construction of the first liquefied natural gas (LNG) receiving and regasification terminal in the Middle East is currently underway in the Hidd Industrial area of Kingdom of Bahrain. Wed, 19 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT Northern Gas Pipeline, Queensland http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/northern-gas-pipeline-queensland/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/northern-gas-pipeline-queensland/ Northern Gas Pipeline,earlier known as North East Gas Interconnector, is a new 622km underground pipeline developed by Australian energy company, Jemena. Wed, 12 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT PT Pertamina's Cilacap Refinery Upgrade Project http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/pt-pertamina-cilacap-refinery-upgrade-project-indonesia/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/pt-pertamina-cilacap-refinery-upgrade-project-indonesia/ Cilacap is the largest oil refinery located on the island of Java near Jakarta, Indonesia. It was built and is operated by PT Pertamina (Persero), Indonesia's national oil company. Wed, 12 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT Ungani Oil Field http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/ungani-oil-field/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/ungani-oil-field/ Ungani is a conventional oil field located in the Canning Basin, approximately 150km east of Broome in the Kimberly region of Western Australia. Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:40:00 GMT March's top stories: CH2M won contract from Shell, ConocoPhillips sold Canadian oil sands assets http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/features/featuremarch-top-stories-ch2m-receives-engineering-contract-from-shell-conocophillips-sells-canadian-oil-sands-assets-5779778/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/features/featuremarch-top-stories-ch2m-receives-engineering-contract-from-shell-conocophillips-sells-canadian-oil-sands-assets-5779778/ CH2M executed a framework agreement with Shell to deliver engineering, procurement, construction and project management services to oil and gas projects located worldwide, and ConocoPhillips signed an agreement to sell Canadian oil sands assets for $… Tue, 04 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT Gas Interconnector Greece-Bulgaria (IGB) Pipeline http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/gas-interconnector-greece-bulgaria-igb-pipeline/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/gas-interconnector-greece-bulgaria-igb-pipeline/ Gas Interconnector Greece-Bulgaria (IGB) is a trans-boundary pipeline project involving the construction of a 182km-long natural gas pipeline between Greece and Bulgaria. Tue, 04 Apr 2017 13:57:00 GMT Visakh Refinery Modernisation Project, Visakhapatnam http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/visakh-refinery-modernisation-project-visakhapatnam/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/visakh-refinery-modernisation-project-visakhapatnam/ Visakh Refinery Modernisation Project (VRMP) is a brownfield expansion of the Visakh refinery located in Visakhapatnam, India. Mon, 27 Mar 2017 23:00:00 GMT