New Projects information at Hydrocarbons Technology New and updated information from Projects listed on www.hydrocarbons-technology.com http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/ en-us http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/ New Projects information at Hydrocarbons Technology http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Nghi Son Oil Refinery and Petrochemical Project http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/nghi-son-oil-refinery-and-petrochemical-project/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/nghi-son-oil-refinery-and-petrochemical-project/ Nghi Son oil refinery and petrochemical complex is located in the Nghi Son Economic Zone, approximately 260km away from Hanoi, Vietnam. Mon, 24 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT North Montney Mainline Project, British Columbia http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/north-montney-mainline-project-british-columbia/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/north-montney-mainline-project-british-columbia/ The North Montney Mainline (NMML) project constitutes the construction of a 305km-long gas pipeline proposed by NOVA Gas Transmission Limited (NGTL), a subsidiary of TransCanada. Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:40:00 GMT Ras Markaz Crude Oil Storage Terminal http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/ras-markaz-crude-oil-storage-terminal/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/ras-markaz-crude-oil-storage-terminal/ Oman Oil Company subsidiary Oman Tank Terminal Company (OTTCO) is developing the Ras Markaz crude oil storage park at Ras Markaz, located approximately 70km south of the Port of Duqum, Oman. Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:04:00 GMT Grupa Lotos Effective Refining (EFRA) Project, Gdansk http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/grupa-lotos-effective-refining-efra-project-gdansk/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/grupa-lotos-effective-refining-efra-project-gdansk/ Grupa Lotos initiated the Effective Refining (EFRA) project at the Gdańsk refinery in Poland in 2015, in association with its partner Lotos Asfalt. Thu, 06 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT Sarqala Oil Field, Kurdistan Region http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/sarqala-oil-field-kurdistan-region/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/sarqala-oil-field-kurdistan-region/ The Sarqala oil field lies in the Garmian Block located in the Kurdistan Region of Iraq (KRI). First oil from the field was achieved in 2011, while commercial shipments commenced in early-2015. Wed, 05 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT River Humber Gas Pipeline Replacement Project, North Lincolnshire http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/river-humber-gas-pipeline-replacement-project-north-lincolnshire/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/river-humber-gas-pipeline-replacement-project-north-lincolnshire/ National Grid is replacing its Feeder 9 high-pressure gas transmission pipeline in North Lincolnshire with a new pipeline at a cost of £150m ($198.15m). Thu, 29 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Persian Gulf Star Refinery http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/persian-gulf-star-refinery/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/persian-gulf-star-refinery/ Persian Gulf Star Refinery, also known as Bandar Abbas Gas Condensate Refinery, is a new gas condensate refinery being developed near Bandar Abbas, Iran. Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Pengerang Deepwater Terminal http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/pengerang-deepwater-terminal/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/pengerang-deepwater-terminal/ Pengerang deepwater terminal is located in the southern part of Johor peninsula in Pengerang, Malaysia. Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:35:00 GMT Pavlodar Oil and Chemistry (POCR) Refinery Modernisation http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/pavlodar-oil-and-chemistry-pocr-refinery-modernisation/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/pavlodar-oil-and-chemistry-pocr-refinery-modernisation/ Pavlodar Oil and Chemistry Refinery (POCR) is one of the biggest oil refineries in Kazakhstan. Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:00:00 GMT Shymkent Oil Refinery Modernisation http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/shymkent-oil-refinery-modernisation/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/shymkent-oil-refinery-modernisation/ Shymkent oil refinery is located in the Sayramskiy region of Kazakhstan, and is currently undergoing a modernisation to upgrade the site's processing performance from its current 5.25Mt to 6Mt of fuel a year. Thu, 01 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Jemgum Gas Storage Facility, Lower Saxony http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/jemgum-gas-storage-lower-saxony/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/jemgum-gas-storage-lower-saxony/ The Jemgum underground natural gas storage facility is being developed in Lower Saxony, Germany. Thu, 01 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT European Gas Pipeline Link (EUGAL) http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/european-gas-pipeline-link-eugal/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/european-gas-pipeline-link-eugal/ European gas pipeline link (EUGAL) is a planned 485km-long natural gas transport network aimed at strengthening the supply of natural gas to Germany and Europe. Thu, 25 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Lower Fars Heavy Oil Development Project http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/lower-fars-heavy-oil-development-project/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/lower-fars-heavy-oil-development-project/ The Lower Fars heavy oil development project aims to extract heavy oil from the Lower Fars reservoir of the Ratqa oil field, which is located in the northern part of Kuwait. Thu, 25 May 2017 10:37:00 GMT Bezzecca Gas Field, Po Valley http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/bezzecca-gas-field-po-valley/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/bezzecca-gas-field-po-valley/ The Bezzecca gas field lies in the Po Valley region of Italy, approximately 35km east of Milan. Thu, 18 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT TurkStream Gas Pipeline http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/turkstream-gas-pipeline/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/turkstream-gas-pipeline/ TurkStream pipeline is an export gas pipeline currently under construction across the Black Sea from Russia to Turkey, with an extension to Turkish border. Tue, 16 May 2017 11:45:00 GMT HES Hartel Tank Terminal, Rotterdam http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/hes-hartel-tank-terminal-rotterdam/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/hes-hartel-tank-terminal-rotterdam/ Hartel Tank Terminal is a liquid bulk terminal planned to be constructed at the Port of Rotterdam, Netherlands. Fri, 05 May 2017 11:19:00 GMT Northeast Supply Enhancement (NESE) Project http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/northeast-supply-enhancement-nese-project/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/northeast-supply-enhancement-nese-project/ The Northeast Supply Enhancement (NESE) project aims to expand the Transco pipeline system in order to increase gas supply in the north-eastern states of Pennsylvania, New Jersey and New York regions in the US, where demand for natural gas is at all-… Fri, 28 Apr 2017 14:01:00 GMT Tubridgi Gas Storage Project http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/tubridgi-gas-storage-project/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/tubridgi-gas-storage-project/ DUET Group subsidiary DBP Development Group (DDG) is developing a natural gas storage facility at the depleted Tubridgi field reservoir, located roughly 30km from Onslow, Western Australia. Tue, 25 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT Bahrain LNG Terminal http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/bahrain-lng-terminal/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/bahrain-lng-terminal/ Construction of the first liquefied natural gas (LNG) receiving and regasification terminal in the Middle East is currently underway in the Hidd Industrial area of Kingdom of Bahrain. Wed, 19 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT Northern Gas Pipeline, Queensland http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/northern-gas-pipeline-queensland/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/northern-gas-pipeline-queensland/ Northern Gas Pipeline,earlier known as North East Gas Interconnector, is a new 622km underground pipeline developed by Australian energy company, Jemena. Wed, 12 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT