New Projects information at Hydrocarbons Technology New and updated information from Projects listed on www.hydrocarbons-technology.com http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/ en-us http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/ New Projects information at Hydrocarbons Technology http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Baltic Pipe Project http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/baltic-pipe-project/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/baltic-pipe-project/ The Baltic pipe is a 120km-long offshore natural gas pipeline scheduled to be built between Rødvig, Denmark, and Niechorze, Poland. Thu, 31 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Greater Mooses Tooth Unit Development Project, Alaska http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/greater-mooses-project-alaska/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/greater-mooses-project-alaska/ Greater Mooses Tooth (GMT) Unit Development is a US-based proposed project to develop and produce petroleum resources within the Greater Mooses Tooth area of the National Petroleum Reserve in Alaska (NPR-A). Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Line 3 Pipeline Replacement Programme http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/line-3-pipeline-replacement-programme/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/line-3-pipeline-replacement-programme/ Line 3 is a 1,097mi (1,765km) crude oil pipeline extending from Edmonton in Alberta, Canada to Superior in Wisconsin, US. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Monkey Island LNG Terminal, Louisiana http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/monkey-island-lng-terminal-louisiana/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/monkey-island-lng-terminal-louisiana/ Monkey Island LNG is a proposed liquefied natural gas (LNG) export terminal to be developed by Monkey Island LNG (formerly SCT&E LNG) on Monkey Island in Cameron Parish, Louisiana, US. Mon, 07 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Logbaba Gas and Condensate Field http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/logbaba-gas-and-condensate-field/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/logbaba-gas-and-condensate-field/ Logbaba gas and condensate field is located in the eastern part of the Douala region of Cameroon, and is the first commercial onshore field in the region. Thu, 03 Aug 2017 16:15:00 GMT Nghi Son Oil Refinery and Petrochemical Project http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/nghi-son-oil-refinery-and-petrochemical-project/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/nghi-son-oil-refinery-and-petrochemical-project/ Nghi Son oil refinery and petrochemical complex is located in the Nghi Son Economic Zone, approximately 260km away from Hanoi, Vietnam. Mon, 24 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT North Montney Mainline Project, British Columbia http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/north-montney-mainline-project-british-columbia/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/north-montney-mainline-project-british-columbia/ The North Montney Mainline (NMML) project constitutes the construction of a 305km-long gas pipeline proposed by NOVA Gas Transmission Limited (NGTL), a subsidiary of TransCanada. Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:40:00 GMT Ras Markaz Crude Oil Storage Terminal http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/ras-markaz-crude-oil-storage-terminal/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/ras-markaz-crude-oil-storage-terminal/ Oman Oil Company subsidiary Oman Tank Terminal Company (OTTCO) is developing the Ras Markaz crude oil storage park at Ras Markaz, located approximately 70km south of the Port of Duqum, Oman. Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:04:00 GMT Grupa Lotos Effective Refining (EFRA) Project, Gdansk http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/grupa-lotos-effective-refining-efra-project-gdansk/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/grupa-lotos-effective-refining-efra-project-gdansk/ Grupa Lotos initiated the Effective Refining (EFRA) project at the Gdańsk refinery in Poland in 2015, in association with its partner Lotos Asfalt. Thu, 06 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT Sarqala Oil Field, Kurdistan Region http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/sarqala-oil-field-kurdistan-region/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/sarqala-oil-field-kurdistan-region/ The Sarqala oil field lies in the Garmian Block located in the Kurdistan Region of Iraq (KRI). First oil from the field was achieved in 2011, while commercial shipments commenced in early-2015. Wed, 05 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT River Humber Gas Pipeline Replacement Project, North Lincolnshire http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/river-humber-gas-pipeline-replacement-project-north-lincolnshire/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/river-humber-gas-pipeline-replacement-project-north-lincolnshire/ National Grid is replacing its Feeder 9 high-pressure gas transmission pipeline in North Lincolnshire with a new pipeline at a cost of £150m ($198.15m). Thu, 29 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Persian Gulf Star Refinery http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/persian-gulf-star-refinery/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/persian-gulf-star-refinery/ Persian Gulf Star Refinery, also known as Bandar Abbas Gas Condensate Refinery, is a new gas condensate refinery being developed near Bandar Abbas, Iran. Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Pengerang Deepwater Terminal http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/pengerang-deepwater-terminal/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/pengerang-deepwater-terminal/ Pengerang deepwater terminal is located in the southern part of Johor peninsula in Pengerang, Malaysia. Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:35:00 GMT Pavlodar Oil and Chemistry (POCR) Refinery Modernisation http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/pavlodar-oil-and-chemistry-pocr-refinery-modernisation/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/pavlodar-oil-and-chemistry-pocr-refinery-modernisation/ Pavlodar Oil and Chemistry Refinery (POCR) is one of the biggest oil refineries in Kazakhstan. Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:00:00 GMT Jemgum Gas Storage Facility, Lower Saxony http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/jemgum-gas-storage-lower-saxony/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/jemgum-gas-storage-lower-saxony/ The Jemgum underground natural gas storage facility is being developed in Lower Saxony, Germany. Thu, 01 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Shymkent Oil Refinery Modernisation http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/shymkent-oil-refinery-modernisation/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/shymkent-oil-refinery-modernisation/ Shymkent oil refinery is located in the Sayramskiy region of Kazakhstan, and is currently undergoing a modernisation to upgrade the site's processing performance from its current 5.25Mt to 6Mt of fuel a year. Thu, 01 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT European Gas Pipeline Link (EUGAL) http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/european-gas-pipeline-link-eugal/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/european-gas-pipeline-link-eugal/ European gas pipeline link (EUGAL) is a planned 485km-long natural gas transport network aimed at strengthening the supply of natural gas to Germany and Europe. Thu, 25 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Lower Fars Heavy Oil Development Project http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/lower-fars-heavy-oil-development-project/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/lower-fars-heavy-oil-development-project/ The Lower Fars heavy oil development project aims to extract heavy oil from the Lower Fars reservoir of the Ratqa oil field, which is located in the northern part of Kuwait. Thu, 25 May 2017 10:37:00 GMT Bezzecca Gas Field, Po Valley http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/bezzecca-gas-field-po-valley/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/bezzecca-gas-field-po-valley/ The Bezzecca gas field lies in the Po Valley region of Italy, approximately 35km east of Milan. Thu, 18 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT TurkStream Gas Pipeline http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/turkstream-gas-pipeline/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/turkstream-gas-pipeline/ TurkStream pipeline is an export gas pipeline currently under construction across the Black Sea from Russia to Turkey, with an extension to Turkish border. Tue, 16 May 2017 11:45:00 GMT