New Projects information at Hydrocarbons Technology New and updated information from Projects listed on www.hydrocarbons-technology.com http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/ en-us http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/ New Projects information at Hydrocarbons Technology http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Tornio Manga LNG Terminal http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/tornio-manga-lng-terminal/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/tornio-manga-lng-terminal/ Tornio Manga LNG Terminal is a liquefied natural gas (LNG) receiving facility currently under construction at Röyttä port, Tornio, Finland. Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:55:00 GMT Laffan Refinery 2, Ras Laffan http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/laffan-refinery-2-ras-laffan/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/laffan-refinery-2-ras-laffan/ Laffan Refinery 2 (LR 2) is a new condensate refinery built in Ras Laffan Industrial City in Qatar, with an investment of $1.5bn. Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT Chayandinskoye Field, Yakutia http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/chayandinskoye-field-yakutia-russia/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/chayandinskoye-field-yakutia-russia/ The Chayandinskoye oil and gas condensate field is located in the Lensk district of Sakha (Yakutia) Republic in Russia. Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT Western Surat Gas Project http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/western-surat-gas-project/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/western-surat-gas-project/ Western Surat Gas project involves the development of an area of coal seams covering 915km², located north of Roma, Queensland, Australia. Thu, 09 Mar 2017 13:01:00 GMT Orenburg Oil and Gas Condensate Field http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/orenburg-oil-and-gas-condensate-field/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/orenburg-oil-and-gas-condensate-field/ Orenburg oil and gas condensate field is located in the Orenburg region of Russia and operated by Russian oil production company Gazprom Neft. Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:45:00 GMT Christina Lake Project, Alberta http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/christina-lake-project-alberta/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/christina-lake-project-alberta/ The Christina Lake project comprises approximately 200km² of oil sands leases in north-east Alberta, Canada. Thu, 09 Feb 2017 16:24:00 GMT Zubair Oil Field Redevelopment http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/zubair-oil-field-redevelopment/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/zubair-oil-field-redevelopment/ The Zubair oil field is located in southern Iraq, approximately 20km south-west of Basrah, Iraq. Discovered by Basrah Petroleum Company in 1949, the onshore oil field contains 4.5 billion barrels of proven reserves. Thu, 09 Feb 2017 08:30:00 GMT Narrabri Gas Project, New South Wales http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/narrabri-gas-project-new-south-wales/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/narrabri-gas-project-new-south-wales/ Narrabri Gas Project is a coal-seam gas (CSG) project currently under development in the Gunnedah Basin, New South Wales (NSW), Australia. Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT Dunkirk LNG Terminal http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/dunkirklngterminal/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/dunkirklngterminal/ The Dunkirk LNG terminal in France is owned and operated by Dunkerque LNG, an EDF subsidiary. Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT Northeast British Columbia (NEBC) Expansion Project, British Columbia http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/northeast-british-columbia-nebc-expansion-project-british-columbia/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/northeast-british-columbia-nebc-expansion-project-british-columbia/ Pembina Pipeline Corporation is undertaking an expansion of its pipeline infrastructure in north-east British Columbia, Canada, as a part of the Northeast British Columbia (NEBC) Expansion Project. Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT Elba Liquefaction Project, Georgia http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/elba-liquefaction-project-georgia/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/elba-liquefaction-project-georgia/ The Elba liquefaction project primarily involves the addition of liquefaction facilities to Southern LNG Company's (SLNG) existing Elba Island LNG Terminal, located at Elba Island in the Savannah River, Chatham County, Georgia, US. Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT River Humber Gas Pipeline Replacement Project, North Lincolnshire http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/river-humber-gas-pipeline-replacement-project-north-lincolnshire/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/river-humber-gas-pipeline-replacement-project-north-lincolnshire/ National Grid is replacing its Feeder 9 high-pressure gas transmission pipeline in North Lincolnshire with a new pipeline at a cost of £150m ($198.15m). Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT Charlie Development, Queensland http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/charlie-development-queensland/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/charlie-development-queensland/ Queensland Gas Company (QGC), a part of BG Group, is executing the Charlie development as part of the continuous development of its operations in the Surat Basin, Queensland, Australia. Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT Kincora Project Gas Project, Queensland http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/kincora-project-gas-production-restart-programme-queensland/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/kincora-project-gas-production-restart-programme-queensland/ Armour Energy has announced a multi-phase development programme aimed at restarting production at the Kincora gas project located in the Roma Shelf in Queensland, Australia. Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT Paradip Refinery, Odisha http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/paradiprefineryoriss/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/paradiprefineryoriss/ Indian Oil Corporation (IOC) built a refinery in Paradip in the Indian state of Odisha. Spread over 3,344 acres, the state-of-the-art refinery was constructed at a cost of approximately $508m. Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT Trans Mountain Expansion Project http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/trans-mountain-expansion-project/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/trans-mountain-expansion-project/ The Trans Mountain Expansion (TMX) project is a proposed expansion of the existing Trans Mountain pipeline system between Edmonton, Alberta, and Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada. Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT Minsk-Vilnius-Kaunas-Kaliningrad Natural Gas Pipeline http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/minskvilniuskaunaskaliningrad-natural-gas-pipeline/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/minskvilniuskaunaskaliningrad-natural-gas-pipeline/ The Minsk-Vilnius-Kaunas-Kaliningrad natural gas pipeline runs from the Minsk region in Belarus to the Russian Kaliningrad region located between Poland and Lithuania. Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT Roadrunner Gas Transmission Pipeline Expansion, West Texas http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/roadrunner-gas-transmission-pipeline-expansion-west-texas/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/roadrunner-gas-transmission-pipeline-expansion-west-texas/ Roadrunner is a 200mi (321.8km)-long natural gas export pipeline being built by ONEOK Partners in Texas, US. Thu, 08 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT Incahuasi Gas and Condensate Field http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/incahuasi-gas-and-condensate-field/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/incahuasi-gas-and-condensate-field/ The Incahuasi gas and condensate field, located 250km from the city of Santa Cruz de la Sierra in Bolivia in the Aquio and Ipati blocks, is one of the biggest gas and condensate fields in the country. Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT Shuwaihat Sour Gas and Condensate Field, Abu Dhabi http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/shuwaihat-sour-gas-and-condensate-field-abu-dhabi-uae/ http://www.hydrocarbons-technology.com/projects/shuwaihat-sour-gas-and-condensate-field-abu-dhabi-uae/ Shuwaihat sour gas and condensate field is located approximately 25km from Ruwais in the western section of Abu Dhabi, UAE. Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT